Inhibitor Working Group

The European Inhibitor Network is coordinated by the Inhibitor Working Group (IWG) − a group of volunteers, consisting of patients, health care professionals and patient organisation representatives. The IWG is in charge of overseeing the EIN programme and it collaborates closely with EHC NMOs.

Here, you can meet the Inhibitor Working Group!

EHC Inhibitor Working Group during the EHC Conference 2018 in Brussels, Belgium. From left to right: S. Hartwig, C. Burgess, M. Jokic, Dr P. Giangrande, M. Crato, T. Pereira, K. Jansone and, behind the scenes, Jim O’Leary

Christina Burgess
United Kingdom 

Read Christina’s bio

Miguel Crato
Portuguese Hemophilia Society

Read Miguel’s bio

Dr Paul Giangrande

Chair, Oxford, United Kingdom

Read Paul’s bio here

Steffen Hartwig
German Haemophilia Society

Read Steffen’s bio here

Mirko Jokic
Serbian Haemophilia Society

Read Mirko’s bio here

Jim O’Leary
Irish Haemophilia Society

Read Jim’s bio here

Teresa Pereira
Portuguese Haemophilia Society

Read Teresa’s bio here